Victor Cole

Can communicate through:

Letters, Phone Calls, JPay

Favorite book for author:

I love to read, but I do not have a favorite

First Concert:

Lauryn Hill

Children:

One

Languages you speak:

English but learning Spanish

Music Genre:

Hip Hop, R&B, and some jazz

Favorite Movie:

Difficult to pick a favorite. But I like documentaries, horror, Sci-fi, and mystery movies

Goals:

Finish my A+ computer, cabling technology, and computer literacy courses.

Main interest or hobby:

Traveling and Drawing (both may change)

Favorite Animal:

Dogs (pit bull/bully breeds etc)

Fun fact about you:

I enjoy listening and learning

Something that makes you smile:

my child, also being successful, pursuing wealth, health, and understanding.

Interests:

Animals, Outdoors, Computers, Crafts, Environment, Farming, Fitness, Movies, Writing, History, Cooking, Health, Literature, music, traveling, education, business, family, sports, drawing, carpentry, reading, acting, history, and board/card games

Victor Cole #225495

Minnesota Correctional Facility
1000 Lake Shore Drive
Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767

 Date of Birth: February 15th, 1980

Gender: Male

Ethnicity: African American

Sexual Orientation: Straight 

Hair Color: Black (bald)

Eye Color: Brown

Height: 6'0

Weight: 190 lbs

Current charges: Aid/Abet Murder and Controlled Substance

Book Date: November 23rd, 2006

Expected Release Date: April 18th, 2023

First time being incarcerated? Yes

My name is Victor Cole and I am 39 years of age and I am into life. I enjoy reading and learning about different cultures, customs, and their history. I would love to travel when the opportunity presents itself, the world is bigger than just where we reside. I also am an artist and enjoy drawing when I am not studying or attending school which is the majority of the time, although when I'm able to I draw portraits, graffiti, or whatever jumps at me as far as an idea. I am very much into working out as well from weight training, running, etc. Exercising patience is something I do as well such as being a good listener to people therefore you'll be heard and understood too. I like to laugh and joke around but also take serious things for there's a time and place for everything. I'm working on getting my certificates in cabling technology, computer literacy, and associates degree in Art.

In closing I want to build good character within myself and be a successful man who takes care of his family and wants to surround himself among successful people.

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582