Ruben Cornejo-Lemus

Ruben Cornejo-Lemus

Stafford Creek Corrections Center

191 Constantine Way

Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Date of Birth: 10/28/1996

Gender: Male

Ethnicity: Mexican

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Hair Color: Brown

Eye Color: Black

Weight: 170

Height: 5'6

Criminal Background:

Current charges: Rob 1 & Gun enhancement

Book Date: May 5th, 2013

Expected Release Date:  September 25th, 2025 as of right now

Can communicate through:

Letters, Phone Calls, and JPay

Religious beliefs:

None

Languages inmate speaks:

Spanish and English

First Concert:

Carlos Santana & George Lopez

Favorite Movie:

Scarface

Goals:

Get out of prison, start my own business, and visit every state

Something that makes you smile:

When I'm with my loved ones

Main Interest or hobby?

Sports & Music

Fun fact about inmate:

I'm funny and fun to be around with

Comments:  

I'm looking for a female companion who is open minded and who has good values, such as respect, loyalty, and honesty. Looks to me aren't everything.I'm more interested in their personality and knowing that they're going to keep it real. As for myself, I'm respectful, loyal, and honest. I don't discriminate and will always keep it one hundred.

Children:

No

Favorite Book or Author:

The Exorcist

Music Genre:

Rap

Favorite Animal?

Jaguar

Interests

Animals, Business, Art, Astrology, Family, Outdoors, Sports, Drawing, Holidays, Reading, Fitness, Movies, Music, Writing, Tattoos, History, Education

(1996) I was born in Mexico. At the age of 6 my brothers and I came to the USA. I'm a first child of six that a beautiful and wonderful lady brought into this world. I didn't have the best childhood, but I'm sure it could have been worse. I've lived in California, Utah, and Washington state. Growing up I had a single mother of six children, who was never home because she was too busy working so that we would have food on the table. At the time I didn't understand that, so I was mad because she was never home. At the age of nine I turned to the streets, and it all went downhill from there. I started getting in trouble with the law. At the age of ten I caught my first case for possession of a firearm. After that, I kept on going in and out, until my sixteenth birthday. On my sixteenth birthday I caught a Rob 1 and a gun enhancement, and that was the last time I had a taste of freedom. Since then I have been doing time, I am now twenty three.

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582