Robert Macdiarmid

Can communicate through:

Letters, Phone Calls, JPay

Music Genre:

I like all. I favor rock and country

Favorite Animal:

Puppy :)

Fun fact about you:

Learned how to bead and crochet in prison, pretty good at it.

Something that makes you smile:

Hearing the people I care about "really" laugh.

Languages you speak:

English

First Concert:

Never been

Children:

One son

Goals:

To get out of prison, get a good job,

buy a home, marry a nice girl and start a family.

Interests:

Traveling, Education, Business, Family, Reading, Knitting/Crochet, Instruments (piano), Board/Card Games

Robert Macdiarmid #215898

Minnesota Correctional Facility

1000 Lake Shore Drive

Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767

Date of Birth: February 9th, 1979 

Gender: Male

Ethnicity: White 

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue 

Weight: 135 lbs

Height: 5'6 

Current charges: Criminal Sexual Conduct- being sexual with a minor

Book Date: 2003

Expected Release Date: January 20th, 2021

First time being incarcerated? Yes

I am kind, open minded, and willing to talk with any lady who wishes to have a loyal friend. I currently take college courses to get a bachelors in business management. I also work here at hour print shop preparing for my release. My main wish and goal is to have the pleasure of settling down and creating the family that I never had for myself, meet new people and live a fun filled happy life and have someone to share it with.

I would love to travel the world, meet new people, learn about different cultures, and just expand my understanding of the world in general.

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582