Can communicate through:

Letters, Phone Calls, JPay

Milton Sanders #197624

Minnesota Correctional Facility

1000 Lake Shore Drive

Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767

Date of Birth: October 28th, 1966

Gender: Male

Ethnicity: African American 

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Current charges: Homicide (attempt to commit)

Book Date: June 9th, 1998

Expected Release Date: LIFE

Hey ladies, my name is Kannall,

I am 52 years of age. Born in Chicago, on the South Side, in Beverly Hills. A father of 4 (boys) and a big brother of 2 (little brothers and 1 sister). I believe I'm a good big brother as well as a good provider for my family. I believe family should come first, even before your own needs. I didn't ask for that, it was expected of me, doesn't that come along with being the oldest, that's just life.

Here's me in a nutshell. I am a strong man, endowed with great potential for success and I am looking to gain both your friendship and love. However, I am temporarily confined. Now I don't believe confinement should place a barrier between me connecting with you, so baby, please let me show you who I am. I am looking to show you how this man will appreciate and value you, plus we can add new meaning to both our lives. Can you understand putting myself out there, with the position I'm in? If you took the time to read this that means you are not into those microwave relationships that last for 15 seconds, long enough to pop a bag of microwave popcorn. You are a women who is looking for substance and (loyalty) when you put all that in the pot and add some black pepper and salt and stir, you just cooked up a man named Kannall....I hope I did not come off too strong, that was not my intention.

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582