Joseph Roberts

Can communicate through:

Letters and Phone Calls

Favorite Animal: Tiger

Main Interest or hobby? Drawing

Fun fact about inmate: Loves to Laugh

Something that makes you smile: Seeing my gal smile

Languages inmate speaks: English

Favorite Book or Author: The Notebook

Children: Someday

Music Genre: Rap and 90s alternative music

What do you hope to get from a pen pal dynamic: Friendship/relationship

Interests: Art, Astrology, Crafts, Dancing, Health and Fitness, Literature, Movies, Music, Writing

Joseph Roberts DOC #394089

Washington State Penitentiary

1313 North 13th Avenue

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Date of Birth: July 20th, 1986

Gender: Male

Ethnicity: Black

Current charges: Violation of no contact order

Book Date: October 30th 2016

Expected Release Date: January 15th, 2024

I am looking for a friend or possible relationship. I've never been married but at this point in my life, marriage doesn't sound bad. I love smart women. I'm ready to find a loyal female to start a family with. I'm good looking, smart, loyal, and understanding. I take care of those I love, I am 6 feet tall, 220 muscular fatigue. I've been locked up for four years and it's been hard. I would love some female companionship to help get through the rest of my time. I love 90s alternative and rap. You can find me on jpay.com, enter my doc #394089, and we could start to text or we can do it the old fashion style and write. I'm looking forward to ending the search for my perfect you. "sometimes we find the best things in the worst places"
Much love,
Joseph​

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582