Jesse Averhart

Jesse Averhart DOC #775025

Washington State Penitentiary

1313 North 13th Avenue

Walla Walla, WA 99362

Date of Birth: May 14th, 1975

Gender: Male

Ethnicity: White

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Hair Color: Salt -n- Pepper

Eye Color: Hazel

Height: 5'10

Weight: 180 lbs

Criminal Background:

Current charges: Assault 2nd

Book Date: September 27th, 2017

Expected Release Date: September 5th, 2024

Can communicate through:

Letters, JPay and Phone Calls

I'm 44 years old, 180 pounds, 5'10, super fit with salt-n-pepper hair, hazel eyes. I'm good natured, enjoy a good laugh. I'm a union HVAC worker & single. I hope to build new friendships/relationships prior to my release, to be able to start new. I look forward to hearing from you :)

First Concert: The Who 

Music Genre: Alternative     

Favorite Movie: Lord of the Rings             

Religion: Asatru

Fun fact about inmate: I cry @ a good movie.

Favorite Book or Author: James Clavell           

Main Interest or hobby? My career, my family- our future

Languages inmate speaks: English     

Children: 2 boys

Something that makes you smile: A good movie, handmade gifts, family and friends

Favorite Animal: Dog       

Goals: Return to my union & finish my pensions, stay out & sober

Interests:  Animals, Antiques, Business, Art, Astrology, Family, Outdoors, Cars, Sports, Computers, Cooking, Drawing, Crafts, Dancing, Carpentry, Environment, Holidays, Reading, Farming, Health, Fitness, Literature, Movies, Music, Instruments, Photography, Traveling, Writing, Tattoos, History, Education

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582