Henry Dailey

Can communicate through:

Letters, Phone Calls, and JPay

Children:

Three

Goals

Gain freedom and continue to give back to the community.

Something that makes you smile:  

A rescue dog getting a second chance & forever home

Main Interest or hobby? 

Restorative Justice, making bears for kids

Favorite Book or Author: 

"Pillars to the Earth"

Music Genre: 

Slow Blues, smooth Jazz, R&B, R&R

Favorite Animal? 

White Bengal Tiger

Languages inmate speaks: 

English

First Concert: 

Journey

Fun fact about inmate: 

I love root beer floats

Comments: 

After 36 years, I'm preparing to apply for clemency

Interests: 

Animals, Antiques, Business, Art, Family, Outdoors, Cars, Sports, Computers, Cooking, Drawing, Crafts, Dancing, Carpentry, Environment, Holidays, Reading, Health, Cosmetology, Fitness, Literature, Movies, Music, Instruments, Photography, Writing, Tattoos, History, Education

Henry Dailey #270258

Stafford Creek Corrections Center

191 Constantine Way

Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Criminal Background:

Current charges: 1st Degree Murder (2 counts)

Book Date: July 5th, 1983

Expected Release Date:  LWOP​

Hair Color: Gray

Eye Color: Brown

Weight: 240 lbs

Height: 6'3

Date of Birth: February 1st, 1960

Gender: Male

Ethnicity: White

Sexual Orientation:  Straight

Hi, I am close to 60 years old, single male, seeking a woman who is confident; independent; secure and willing to be a true friend first. Someone who'll share her life experiences with me; a woman strong enough to accept me for my past wrongdoings and see the man that I am today; willing to embrace my desires to be free, successful and happily in love.
At 240 lbs.; 6'3", I stay fit- lift weights and run. I am a hair stylist by trade yet have many skills. I am learning to be a leather craftsman as well as other hobbies such as music, I play many instruments however, I'm passionate with playing guitar.
I spend much of my time giving back to the community, first and foremost a project I'm a part of "Bears Behind Bars", our mission is to produce Teddy Bears to put in the arms of children in crisis. I'm also an animal lover, spent many years training dogs for adoption. I love the outdoors, financial markets, reading; and drawing...​
I grew up in Bellevue, WA, single dad of 2 boys, 1 daughter, and some grandbabies. I am a gentleman, loyal, honest, and a great listener- although pretty good public speaker. I try to see the best in everyone. I enjoy an intellectually stimulating conversation and a good laugh as well, I can be silly, serious, and even enjoy those moments of silence when a look speaks volumes. Will respond to all replies and look forward to meeting you.

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582