Darrell Robinson

Can communicate through:

Letters, Phone Calls, JPay

Darrell Robinson #255440

Minnesota Correctional Facility

1000 Lake Shore Drive

Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767

Date of Birth: April 27th, 1978

Gender:  Male

Ethnicity: Black

Sexual Orientation:  Straight

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Height: 6'1

Weight: 275 lbs

Current charges:  2nd Degree Sales (heroin)

Book Date: August 3rd, 2017

Expected Release Date: November 14th, 2022

First time being incarcerated? No

My name is Darrell aka Rell. I'm interested in meeting someone that is self motivated, easy to get along with, and respectful. I'm 41 years of age, born 04/27/1978. I have the desire to do a lot of traveling once allowed to do so. I'm interested in doing a variety of things. There's no limit. I'm willing and able to explore. I love sports, working out also.

I don't drink or smoke, that's my self preference. I'm not a controlling person. I get along with others quite well. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I was born and raised in Detroit Michigan, so seeing different environments and everything is interesting to me as well. I do not have a preference. I enjoy the comfort of a women, BBW, short, tall, it don't matter.

 

Interests: Animals, Family, Cars, Sports, Environment, Holidays, Reading, Fitness, Movies, Music, Traveling, Education, Fashion, board/card games

 

I'm good with children, love to play with them. I love music and reading books. I'm seeking to following up on manufacturing career upon release. I love dogs, going to concerts. I like a variety of music from old to new, rap or R&B. My interests are unlimited. I like to compromise and willing to try a variety of things that interest others. My favorite movie is Harlem Nights. My favorite book is The Coldest Winter Ever. I like to exercise while listening to music. it takes me away from things on my mind

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582