Robert Scott

Robert Scott #244563

Minnesota Correctional Facility

1000 Lake Shore Drive

Moose Lake, Minnesota 55767

Hair Color: Sandy Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Weight: 160 lbs

Height: 5'10

Criminal Background:

Current charges: DWI

Book Date: January 27th, 2015

Expected Release Date: January 31st, 2022

Date of Birth: September 8th, 1986

Gender: Male

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Can communicate through:

Letters, Phone Calls, JPay, and

PRISONPENFRIENDS messaging service

Languages inmate speaks:

English

First Concert:

Dr Dre "The Chronic 2 Tour"

Goals:

Fish Bachelor's Degree, Buy my own home, Travel to Fiji

Something that makes you smile:

Good Company

Main Interest or hobby?

Cooking

Fun fact about inmate:

I used to sing in top choir in my state

Favorite Animal?

Wolf

Children:

One Son, 6 years old

Favorite Book or Author:

Peter Heller

Music Genre:

Dance/ EDM

Interests: 

Family, Sports, Outdoors, Cooking, Drawing, Health, Fitness, Movies, Music, Traveling

Hi, my name is Rob and I'm 33 years old. I enjoy meeting new people and finding new adventures. Which is honestly what brings me to this page. I'm looking for someone to spend these last two years with and hopefully beyond after I go home. I have had a few losses over the years in here and a couple heartbreaks. I hope to find someone who is real and thats what brings me looking here. So if you're looking for someone who is real and are looking for a good connection, then look no further. 
So I should say a few things about myself. I'm obviously in prison, which is the result of my addiction to alcohol since my late teens, which lead to a few bad choices and ended where I am today. I'm a father of a wonderful boy who is six years old. I usually see him a couple of times a year, or whenever his mom decides to be nice and drive him up here to see me. 
I do a lot for the institution I'm in. I teach classes on character development, communication and conflict resolution. I'm one of the facilities mentors and I help those in crisis or on the verge of going to the hole. I also organize all the sport leagues in the prison with my friend, we hire and train refs and plan sporting tournaments. I'm currently working on my Bachelor Degree and have completed a paralegal program, which I hope leads to a great career upon release.
There is of course way more to tell about myself, but you will have to write to find out more.
I look forward to hearing from you. 

PO BOX 594 SALKUM, WASHINGTON 98582